Here are the Eco Schools members: 

Year 6 - Hawis Thomas, Regan Williams, Lili Efa Harries a Matty Lloyd

Year 5 - Lily May Rowe a Osian Davies

Year 4 - Caio Harries a Ella Morgan

Year 3 - Elijah Hughes a Demi Jones

Year 2 - Teifi Evans, Alexis Wray, Elis Williams a Efa Welsby



This is the Eco-Code that was chosen at the beginning of the year. 

 Eco God

Our Action Plan 

We created this Action Plan after astudying the Environmental Review. 

Prif Ddarganfyddiadau Eco



Cofnodion y Cyngor Eco

C Staff 1